Contact HKNC

HKNC Headquarters

HKNC’s residential comprehensive vocational training program is home to a true adult-learning community. Participants work closely with a team of experts to develop an individualized action plan and training program tailored to each person’s needs and goals.

141 Middle Neck Road Sands Point, NY 11050
Voice: 516-944-8900 x 253 | VP: 516-570-3246
hkncinfo@helenkeller.org

HKNC Nationwide Services

HKNC’s regional offices are the gateway to all that HKNC has to offer ─ consultation, advocacy, assessment, training, referrals and more.

HKNC Region 1: New England

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
(Boston Office) inside Deaf, Inc.
215 Brighton Avenue
Allston, MA 02134
Voice: 516-320-0265
VP: 781-257-2000
Tbrown-ogilvie@helenkeller.org

Bbaroncelli@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 2: Mid-Atlantic

NJ, NY
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
VP: 516-570-3634
ecoley-brody@helenkeller.org

Pacosta-feliz@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 3: East Central

DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
14440 Cherry Lane Court, Suite 214
Laurel, MD 20707
Voice: 240-786-6534
Mobile: 516-319-6390
VP: 240-667-7295
cingraham@helenkeller.org

Pacosta-feliz@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 4: Southeast

AL, FL, GA, MS, VI
P.O. Box 380
Concord, GA 30206
Office: 516-393-7733
VP: 321-282-6212
Text Only: 347-899-0575

dvolper@helenkeller.org

Jhanvey@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

Southeastern Region B

KY, NC, PR, SC, TN
P.O. Box 380
Concord, GA 30206
Office: 516-393-7700
VP: 919-585-5428
Mobile: 516-417-0038
mtrader@helenkeller.org

Jhanvey@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 5: North Central

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Direct: 516-497-1415
VP: 612-428-3194
JFilek@helenkeller.org

Cbenson@helenkeller.org (Administrative Manager, Field Services)

HKNC Region 6: South Central

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Voice: 516-965-1039
VP: 225-330-8192
naymami@helenkeller.org
Bbaroncelli@helenkeller.org
(Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 7: Great Plains

IA, KS, MO, NE
450 E. Park Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913-677-4562
VP: 913-227-4282
bjordan@helenkeller.org

Mmcclain@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 8: Rocky Mountain

CO, AZ, ND, SD, UT
PO Box 1266
Marana, AZ 85653
Mobile: 516-417-1165
VP: 520-829-9103
Jpringle@helenkeller.org

Kkmetz@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 9: Southwest

CA, HI, NV, Guam, Samoa, NMI
PO Box 890957
Temecula, CA 92589
VP: 951-208-6546
cmetcalf@helenkeller.org

Sboyer@helenkeller.org (Office Manager)

Susanne Hogan
CA & CA CSP
PO Box 890957
Temecula, CA 92589
Mobile: 516-417-0943
VP: 951-208-6546

Shogan@helenkeller.org

Mmcclain@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)

HKNC Region 10: Northwest

AK, ID, OR, WA, MT, WY
Interim Regional Representative: Chad Metcalf
PO Box 890957
Temecula, CA 92589
Office: 206-324-9120
VP: 951-208-6546

cmetcalf@helenkeller.org

kkmetz@helenkeller.org (Administrative Assistant)