Contact HKNC

HKNC Headquarters

HKNC’s residential comprehensive vocational training program is home to a true adult-learning community. Participants work closely with a team of experts to develop an individualized action plan and training program tailored to each person’s needs and goals.

141 Middle Neck Road Sands Point, NY 11050
Voice: 516-944-8900 x 1299
hkncinfo@hknc.org

HKNC Nationwide Services

HKNC’s regional offices are the gateway to all that HKNC has to offer ─ consultation, advocacy, assessment, training, referrals and more.

HKNC Region 1: New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

2 Abbott St.
P.O. Box 152
Woburn, MA, 01801

Christine Telford (Regional Representative)
Voice: 516-242-0357
VP: 617-865-4509
ctelford@helenkeller.org

Amalia Davila (Administrative Assistant)
Mobile: 516-460-6702 (Text)
VP: 310-953-4740
adavila@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 2: Mid-Atlantic

New Jersey, New York

141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050

Eleanor Coley-Brody (Regional Representative)
Voice/VP: 516-570-3634
ecoley-brody@helenkeller.org

Priscilla Acosta-Feliz (Administrative Assistant)
VP: 806-337-0023
Pacosta-feliz@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 3: East Central

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Laurel, MD 20707

Cynthia Ingraham (Regional Representative)
Voice/VP: 240-786-6534
Mobile: 516-319-6390
VP: 240-667-7295
cingraham@helenkeller.org

Priscilla Acosta-Feliz (Administrative Assistant)
VP: 806-337-0023
pacosta-feliz@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 4: Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Virgin Islands

P.O. Box 380
Concord, GA 30206

Office: 516-393-7733

David Volper (Regional Representative)
Voice/VP: 321-282-6216
Text Only: 347-899-0575
dvolper@helenkeller.org

Janice Hanvey (Administrative Assistant)
Phone: 516-393-7733
Fax: 516-393-7597
Mobile: 516-350-1026
jhanvey@helenkeller.org

Southeast Region B

Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

P.O. Box 380
Concord, GA 30206

Office: 516-393-7700

Marilyn Trader (Regional Services Coordinator)
Voice/VP: 919-585-5428
Mobile: 516-417-0038
mtrader@helenkeller.org

Janice Hanvey (Administrative Assistant)
Phone: 516-393-7733
Fax: 516-393-7597
Mobile: 516-350-1026
jhanvey@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 5: North Central

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Direct: 516-497-1415

John Filek (Regional Services Coordinator)
Voice/VP: 612-428-3194
JFilek@helenkeller.org

Carrie Caldwell (Administrative Manager, Field Services) ccaldwell@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 6: South Central

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Ryan Odland (Regional Representative)
Voice: 516-965-1039
VP: 225-330-8192
rodland@helenkeller.org

Amalia Davila (Administrative Assistant)
Mobile: 516-460-6702 (Text)
VP: 310-953-4740
adavila@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 7: Great Plains

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

450 E. Park Street
Olathe, KS 66061

Office: 913-677-4562

Beth Jordan (Regional Representative)
Voice/VP: 913-227-4282
bjordan@helenkeller.org

Michele McClain (Administrative Assistant)
Voice: 913-677-4562
mmcclain@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 8: Rocky Mountain

Colorado, Arizona, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah

PO Box 1266
Marana, AZ 85653

Jonathan Pringle (Regional Representative)
Mobile: 516-417-1165
VP: 520-829-9103
jpringle@helenkeller.org

Penny Perry (Administrative Assistant)
Voice: 516-650-2096
pperry@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 9: Southwest

California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, American Samoa, Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands

PO Box 4269
Crestline, CA 92325

Office: 858-578-1600

Chad Metcalf (Regional Services Coordinator)
VP: 951-208-6548
Text Only: 951-836-5196
cmetcalf@helenkeller.org

Scott Boyer (Office Manager)
Sboyer@helenkeller.org

HKNC Region 10: Northwest

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Wyoming

PO Box 4269
Crestline, CA 92325

Chad Metcalf (Interim Regional Representative)
VP: 951-208-6548
Text Only: 951-836-5196
cmetcalf@helenkeller.org

Penny Perry (Administrative Assistant)
Voice: 516-650-2096
pperry@helenkeller.org